Oldie but a Newbie

g8tors09

Hello Opti folks. I have always been a nut about a clean car. More of a weekend warrior though. Recently I got ahold of some Optimum power clean and WOW. Well I was BLOWN away. It cleaned everything. I didn't realize that my interior was actually the color that it is.

Anyway I am looking for some advice. Does the rest of optimum's products work that well also? I am sick and tired of combing thru all the bottles in my shed. I really am looking for a One Stop Shop brand. Tired of this for that that for this etc etc etc. So what would everyone suggest.

I have two vehicle and a pontoon boat. A white lincoln town car and a red Saturn outlook. I have used Meguiar's mostly in the past and have been basically satisfied, especially with their marine products.

Thanks,

Jason W

Welcome, Jason!

I'm a relative newbie also, but I've been gradually building up my selection of Optimum products and haven't been disappointed yet. ONR is truly a revolutionary product, period.

Optimum's wax matches the gloss and durability of most liquid or paste waxes and applies in a fraction of the time.

OPC has no equal in its combination of effectiveness and safety as an APC.

Opti-Clean is a very effective waterless wash both on exteriors and interiors.

OID is my new go-to as a spray detailer and I've tried a bunch of others.

OPP is my leather dressing of choice.

I haven't gotten into the polishes, compounds, sealants or tire dressings yet, but as I mentioned before, I've yet to be less than well-pleased with any Optimum product I've bought.

I, too, am a long term Meguiars user and they do make some fine products, many that Optimum does not cover. But you will definitely not regret purchasing any Optimum product IMO.

Bill