Opti- Coat 2.0

Guest No.1 Custom Detailing

Hello Dr.G, how are you? Sir your product is amazing... and I just have a question and needed your best advice for perfect result and strongest result on the paint's clear coat for strong ultimate scratch resistant after applying the Opti_Coat 2.0 Sir It's my first time to apply Opti_Coat 2.0 but had an experience in applying paint protection from a different product. Dr. G, if you could correct me on my personal application I would really really appreciate it Sir because i know your the source of this. This is my detailed stage process after the paint correction: 1. My last product to apply on paint was Opti Seal on a polishing Pads with buffer speed of 1500rpm more or less and bring out its best gloss then wipe off with microfiber cloth.

2. Spray Meguiar's APC All Purpose Cleaner on a 2:10 Water Mix. Spray on paint then wipe off remaining oils and wax, etc. with a micro fiber sponge.

3. Rinse with water

4. Dry with microfiber cloths

5. Spray with IPA 15-20% on paint

6. Wipe off until properly dry

7. Apply Opti_Coat 2.0 on a applicator pad one panel at a time using cross and circular application

8. Give it 3-5 mins then wipe slowly with straight line on new micro fiber cloth to even out Opti_Coat remaining lines on paint.

9. Now my next panel up to the whole car on the same process and step.

10. My enclosed room working temperature at night was around 15-22 Degrees which is normally cool during the application.

11. On curing period of 24hrs the following day, The car will just sit on my room garage with highest temperature of 28-32 Degrees from 11am up to 3pm on that day then 25- 22 degrees on 4pm onwards.

12. The result is show car finish..