Hi Optimum forums!! New here :)

I-car

I cant wait to post in this forum but it took mods almost 3 days to validate my account XD, this is gonna be a long read...

first of all I get to know about this brand when I am looking for a new business to venture in...some body in the local forum offered a mobile car wash service, this service might be old but that was the first time I heard about such service, in my place all of the car wash services are stationary located, I did some research and this indeed a good business to venture in!!

So here I am determine and decided to start a waterless/ no rinse mobile car wash service, prior to this I have no experience what so ever in washing car as a profession, so I watched you tube videos, I did some research on several waterless products such as freedom waterless, eco touch etc, and out of all optimum product seems to be the most legit product to use!

To prevent confusion and hassle, I would like to use complete products from optimum for my mobile car wash service, since I will be using moped/scooter to do my service, so space to put all the products will be extremely limited. it looks something like this...

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm121/vinzentoizm/GEDC15291600x12001-1.jpg

there are several reasons why I choose to use a moped

pros-

1) Cheaper start up cost compared to buying a car/van (cars extremely expensive here...even for a second hand...)

2) easy to manuevre during traffic congestion, hence reaching customer faster...time is money here..

3) fuel cost and maintenance considerably much lower

4) easier to park (its extremely hard to find a car parking in busy business park here!!)

5) no need to pay for parking, bikes get free entrance to shopping malls car park

6) high visibility - since bikes get to stop the most front, during a red traffic light, the public can see my bikes easily,

cons-

1) less proffesional

2) very limited space