Another ONR?

If I used distilled water mixed in with ONR would I have to still dry the car? I am thinking if distilled water dries spot free then it would be less risk inducing any marring marks, plus one less step if I do not have to dry.

Innovative idea......I'm not sure of the results the way you describe it but an idea might be to ONR the WHOLE vehicle then blow dry the vehicle with a leaf blower and then it should work out nice. Let us know how it goes.

Anthony

I am hoping next month to get a wet/dry vac that aslo has the leaf blower. I will be getting my ONR in 2 weeks as well. I have gallons of distilled water in my garage, to use in cars and now since detailing I mix with products. Soon will be gettin some OID as well.

I have been using DI water with ONR for a couple of years now, but mostly for bird dropping removal a quick detailer, wash the entire with DI water is just too costly

I have been using DI water with ONR for a couple of years now, but mostly for bird dropping removal a quick detailer, wash the entire with DI water is just too costly

Walmart has gallons for $0.72 each. So if one car generally takes 4 gallons (2 gallons in wash and 2 in the rinse) then you would be at $2.88 before tax. I was thinkin of it because I have gallons of it in my garage for mixing with coolant and washer fluid on cars.

Walmart has gallons for $0.72 each. So if one car generally takes 4 gallons (2 gallons in wash and 2 in the rinse) then you would be at $2.88 before tax. I was thinkin of it because I have gallons of it in my garage for mixing with coolant and washer fluid on cars.

ONR is a RINSELESS wash. All you'd really need is the 2 gallons to wash the car. Whether or not you'd have to dry it I don't know what standing water with ONR would dry to be? Would it leave a residue or would it just leave a shine like an ONR washed car would normally leave?

Rinsing would be a waste in this case unless it cannot simply be left to dry in it's mixed state.